baking · easter · Random

easter brownie 

This post contains a lot of pictures. But who doesn’t love seeing some baking pics.

Today I am sharing my new favorite brownie recipe with you and because it is easter in a few days I had to decorate it with tons of stuff.

Of course the recipe is from my new cook book from Rosanna Pansino: Nerdynummies.

 

Processed with VSCOProcessed with VSCO

Processed with VSCOProcessed with VSCOProcessed with VSCO

Processed with VSCOProcessed with VSCOProcessed with VSCOProcessed with VSCOProcessed with VSCO

And tadaaaa!!! I am so so happy with my Easter brownie!!! And I love love my new cook book. Ro is so so amazing!

Processed with VSCO

 

 

Let me know what you think of it in the comments.

 

20 thoughts on “easter brownie 

Leave a Reply

