award & tags · Random

The Dawn Dagger Challenge + The blue sky tag 

The amazing busybee nominate me for the Dawn Dagger Challenge. First of all a massive thank you for nominating me! I am sure you are all following busybee and if not check her out here.

I also never heard of this before so I am really excited that I am nominated for this for the first time.

Rules:

  • Answer the questions given 
  • Give 10 questions for your nominees 
  • Tag 1-10 people 

Would you rather go skydiving or swim with dolphins?

Swimming with dolphins one day is my childhood dream! Since I can think I wanted to do that so definitely swimming with dolphins! 

What is your favourite kind of weather?

Sunny with a few clouds.

What is your dream house/flat?

Ugh, I never really thought about this to be honest. Just a nice simple flat I guess.

Do you have a secret talent or unusual habit?

No, I don’t…. 

Which would you prefer? Theme parks or walks on the beach.

Again ugh! I love Theme parks so…. theme parks?

Would you ever turn to Youtube instead of blogging?

I don’t think so. I like that I can type this wearing my pyjamas and I also don’t think my English is good enough to speak in front of a camera.

Sweet or savoury!

At the moment sweet!

What is the funniest thing that happened to you this month?

I mean the month only started 😀 probably that my cake for my dad didn’t turn out that good… so funny, am I right? 😉

Favourite drink? (tea, juice, water?)

I really like orangina.

What is your most popular/liked post so far?

I think this one did really good: 

27 reasons why I love Zoella

Thank you for these amazing questions! I loved them so much! This was so much fun to do! Maybe I do miss school and tests because I always get so excited when I can answer something 😀 

I nominate:

pinkfordays

freckledfashionista 

establishwander

editash

everythingmexx

makeupandcosmetics

natashabonny

My questions to you:

1. What was the last country you’ve visited? 

2. Do you watch more TV or YouTube? 

3. What is your favorite tv series? 

(I love watching how people organize their weddings …. ;))

4. What is your favourite muffin? 

5. What is the first thing you do when you wake up? 

6. Cake or cupcakes?

7. Favourite month?

8. Do you still have some Christmas decorations out? 

I do… 

9. What blog post are you most excited to upload soon?

10. Have you ever deleted a post of yours?

I am so excited to read your answers! 

The blue sky tag 

The lovely lifeonangela nominated me for the blue sky tag! I found her blog recently and you should check her out! 

Because I’ve done this tag recently I am only answering the questions today.

Rules:

  • Thank the person who nominated you 
  • Answer 11 questions 
  • Tag 11 people 
  • Give them 11 questions to answer 

1. Last thing you ate? 

I’ve just woken up so the last thing was a cupcake I ate yesterday. So delicious. (Maybe I am uploading the recipe for it tomorrow)

2. Last movie you watched all the way though?

I think it was ‘Sing’. Such a cute movie!

3. Last movie you watched then have up before finishing? 

I can’t remember…

4. Last TV episode/series you watched?

Germany’s next topmodel.

5. Last song you listened to? 

The nerdynummies theme song 

6. Last concert you went to? 

Walking on cars.

7. Last photo you took (non-selfie)?

You will see that tomorrow;).

8. Last selfie you took? 

One with my brother.

9. Last thing you bought? 

Some sour cream, cream, and cream cheese.

10. Last book you read?

The circle.

11. Last thing you do before going to bed?

I watched some YouTube videos.

Thanks for these questions! And thanks to busybee and lifeonangela for nominating me for two tags! 

I hope you have a nice day! 


12 thoughts on “The Dawn Dagger Challenge + The blue sky tag 

  1. hahaha I laughed when you said you must miss school because you love answering questions. The school system screws you up and turns you into a test taking machine lol
    Thank you so much for nominating me, my dear!! Always happy when someone remembers me for a tag or Award! Have an amazing day! xx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

