Liebster Award + The blue sky tag 

First of all I am so sorry for uploading these so late!!! I normally upload them straight away but this time I just took so long. 

Liebster Award 

The amazing Bea nominated me for the Liebster Award. You all know how much I love Bea so just go over here to her blog and check her out! She’s one of the most amazing bloggers I know. 

Rules:

  1. Answer the 11 questions that your nominator has asked you
  2. Nominate 11 other bloggers
  3. Ask your nominees 11 questions
  4. Let them know that you have nominated them


When you were in school (or if you are in school) did/do you find yourself doodling in your notebook?

I did have a time where I did that but most of the time, no. My stuff always had to be super organized and doodles distracted me ….

Are there any animals that you are afraid of?

Spiders, wasps and some dogs (not going to lie here)

Do you prefer small towns or big cities?

I like both to be fare. Although I prefer big cities.

What was the best news you’ve ever received?

Probably 16 years ago that I am going to have a little sister.

What three qualities draw you to a person?

I like when they are helpful, humorous and nice.

Are you a creature of habit?

I think so… 

Would you consider yourself to be spontaneous or do you like things planned out?

I do like to know what’s happening in my day but there are always days were I feel super spontaneous, so both.

Are you one to engage conflict or avoid it?

Avoid!

As a child, what is the strangest thing you believed in?

Monsters… I always had to look under my bed, in my closet… I even had a monster spray which I sprayed every night before I went to bed so that no monsters would visit me.

If you could eliminate one of your weakness’, what would it be?

Maybe to over-think everything.

What book or quote has taught you a valuable life lesson?

Mmmh…. that’s really hard… I think ‘A day without laughter is a day wasted’ really is my go-to quote. Enjoying life is so important.
I loved these questions! Thank you Bea for nominating me!! 

I know you also nominated me for the blogaholic award, I am so sorry but I think I have to miss this one. But thank you so so so much for nominating me Bea!


The blue sky tag 


The amazing Cheila from pinkfordays nominated me for the blue sky tag. First of all I am so sorry for uploading this so late! And thank you so so much for nominating me!! Please head over to her blog and check her out because she is amazing! Cheila just created her own tag!!

Rules:

  • Give 11 questions 
  • Tag 11 people 
  • Answer the 11 questions given to you 


How old are you? (I ask this because I always think you guys are in your twenties and I’ve gotten surprises of both 35 and 14 lol)

I am 19 years old ;).

What is the best change you have ever made to your lifestyle?

Drinking more water! You feel so much better! 

Do you still have your grandparents? Tell me something about them.

I still have my Oma, she lives a few hours away and sadly was really sick recently. But she’s doing a lot better.

What’s your favorite childhood memory?

We’ve been to Denmark quiet a lot and we always had so much fun there! So probably every holiday!

Tell me something about your first day of school?

I dropped all my stuff under the table but made a friend straight away so it was fine.

Do you own a car? Which one? Do you have a dream car? which one?

Nope and I am really not interested in cars :D.

Can you sing or dance? Or both?

Again no!!! 

Do you miss someone right now?

I always miss my family. I love having them around me, But in 5 hours they are all back so it’s fine ;).

Is there something you regret doing in the last few months?

I don’t think so.

Tell me about a famous woman or man who inspires you.

Emma Watson! She’s just amazing! Raising her voice for girls is just incredible! 


Thank you so much for these amazing questions! Again check out Cheila!!! 

Because I am so late with this I am not going to nominate somebody today:).


8 thoughts on “Liebster Award + The blue sky tag 

Leave a Reply

