FRIENDS FOR DAYS TAG 

The amazing Cheila from pinkfordays created her own tag! I love love doing tags and awards and I think it is really remarkable if you can create an own one! 

And the incredible Bea decided to nominate me. I love Bea so so much, her lifestyle blog is amazing and you should really head over (here) and give her a read. Thank you so much for nominating me and what you said about me and my blog was just the sweetest thing I’ve ever heard, so thank you! 

The rules:

  • Say who created the tag and provide a link to their blog.
  • Do a blog post showing your Tag.
  • Add the logo to the post.
  • Always thank the person who nominated you, provide a link to their blog and, if you like, say something positive and supportive about their blog.
  • Choose 5 bloggers that you don’t know very well or that are just starting their blog.
  • Go over to their blogs and read a few posts, like and comment.
  • Say 3 things you love about their blogs; (3 things for each blogger)
  • Those 5 bloggers are automatically nominated to do the same.
  • Nominate two bloggers who have been doing this for a longer time! Don’t forget to let them know you’re nominated them!

Message from Cheila: 

Dear bloggers, my name is Cheila and I blog over at pink for days. I would love to get to know you and your blog, so feel free to stop by and leave a link. I would be happy to read your posts and to support you in any way I could.“

5 bloggers/nominees:


outnaboutweb

The amazing Elena decided to start blogging in January 2017. Although she is blogging for “only” three months she is an absolutely pro. She blogs about life in general and everything she wants to talk about with such a passion. She also is one of the kindest blogger I got to meet here and I would be so happy if you go over to her blog and check her out.

establishwander

I started reading the blog of Nikki recently but I am already completely in love with her. She mainly blogs about the different countries she visits but she still has the time and passion to also share some beauty favourites. She really makes me excited to travel and to see and try out new things. I can highly recommend checking out her blog.

dancersballerlife

Again I started reading the lovely blog of the lovely Charlotte recently. Her blog name describes perfectly what she is talking about on her blog. I danced ballet when I was younger and reading her blog posts with so much passion about this is just incredible. I really really enjoy reading her posts and I think you will too, so check her out. 

everythingmexx 

I think I started reading the blog of everythingmexx this year. I am so happy I found her cause her blog is amazing! She blogs about beauty, fashion, food and just everything you want to read. Everythingmexx is blogging for about 5 months ( I hope I got that right ) and I think more people should read what she has to say. So please check her out cause I love her blog.

beautyandtheflawed

I found Jade’s blog through the amazing Bea. She has an incredible lifestyle blog and I love her book reviews (especially the book thief one). You really can tell by reading her posts that she loves what she writes about. I also really like the style of her blog. If you haven’t checked her out yet please head over and give her posts a read. She really deserves it and I am so happy I found her blog and you will be too.

2 ancients bloggers/ nominees:

ciarralorren

I feel like if I would be ever in an outfit crisis I would ask the amazing lovely Ciarra. She has an incredible fashion blog where she shares so many amazing things. She is always up to date and blogs about what’s in fashion with such a passion. You really can tell that she loves what she is talking about. I enjoy reading her blog so so much.

emptychairsatemptytables 

This girl is blogging for a long long time! The lovely Hannah has an amazing lifestyle blog which I love to read. I would describe her ( I hope that’s okay ) as pretty chilled. I find her posts really calming and relaxing like a good Sunday book. 

I really liked this tag Cheila created. Don’t forget to check her and all the other amazing bloggers out. Have an amazing day! 

12 thoughts on “FRIENDS FOR DAYS TAG 

  1. Haha, thank you! I suppose even though I’ve had this blog since 2012, I’ve now basically been updating it regularly for 2 years! :O And thank you for those lovely words 🙂 I’ll try and get this done (and I remembered your other tag too) for the weekend! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

