award & tags · Random

Liebster award 

dancersballetlife nominated me for the Liebster award. I love reading her posts!!! So please head over here

The rules are: 

  • Thank the blogger(s) who nominated you 
  • Answer the 11 questions the blogger gave you 
  • Give 11 random facts about yourself 
  • Nominate at least 5, but no more than 11 bloggers who deserve the award 
  • Tell those bloggers you nominated them 
  • Create 11 original questions for the nominees to answer 

I love these awards and tags because I love the community here, but because of my ‘ beauty and the beast‘ week I wasn’t able to upload them straight away and now there are a few tags and awards I am nominated for. 

So today I am only answering the questions of dancersballetlife.

1. Favourite food? 

Pasta 

2. Who is your biggest inspiration?

My amazing mum! 

3. Favourite item of clothing?

A good black jeans

4. Best experience you have ever had? 

Probably my first time I saw ‘Tanz see Vampire’ (German musical).

5. If you could speak any languge, what would it be? 

I am currently trying to learn some Swedish so I hope I can speak it at some point.

6. Favourite drink?

Orangina

7. How many countries have you travelled to?

Gosh, quiet a few. Probably 10? Something like that.

8. Scariest moment?

I watched ‘Harry Potter and the chamber of secrets’ one time when it was dark outside and I was alone at home… I called my grandparents and cried because I was so scared of freaking Tom Riddle.

9. Why did you start your blog?

I always wanted to have a blog were I could ramble about my life and after I finished school I thought it was about time to start one.

10. Favourite hobbie?

Baking and blogging 

11. What’s your biggest fear? 

Spiders!

Thanks again to dancersballetlife for nominating me!

5 thoughts on “Liebster award 

  1. Congratulations on your Award!! I love black jeans, they are so flattering. And who doesn’t love pasta? I have yet to meet someone who doesn’t like it and I will slap them in the face lol

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

