#diy · easter · Random

Easter nests in a jar

Finally it is that time of the year again. The weather becomes sunnier day by day and easter is around the corner. So today I want to share a cute easy easter diy with you.

We are going to create an easter nest in a jar. This is the perfect little present for anybody or you could use it as a cute decoration to get into the easter mood.

I think the pictures describe the following steps the best.

I went for this pink gras just because it looks so cute!

Now I drew some bunnies onto the glass.

I went for two different bunnies.

To spice it up even more I added a pink bow to it.

Now you can add some mini eggs or something like that to it. It’s such a cute decoration but it also makes an amazing little easter present.

Let me know what you think of this in the comments. 

4 thoughts on “Easter nests in a jar

Leave a Reply

