#diy · Allgemein · beauty and the beast · Random

Tassilo – DIY 

Today I show you how to turn a simple mug into ‘Tassilo’. I just found out that ‘Tassilo’ is named ‘Chip’ in the english version of beauty and the beast. That’s so cool! 

But now let’s start with the DIY.

For this DIY I used gold window paint and a black marker. 

For a final touch I painted the edges in gold.

And Tadaaa!!
How cute is this little ‘Chip-Tassilo mug?!  I love love love it!!! This is probably one of my favorite DIY’s ever!

Let me know what you think of it in the comments. 

13 thoughts on “Tassilo – DIY 

Leave a Reply

