Get the look – Emma Watson 

I love ‘Get the look’ blog posts! They are so much fun to do. I love going through all of my clothes and find some similar pieces. So of course I had to do one for Emma Watson since it is ‘beauty and the beast’ week. I am so excited for the movie! Emma is just so beautiful in every way ! It was so much fun to recreate these outfits. 

The looks I recreated are a bit older, but I just love them so much. 

I want to start with this lovely dress.

I do not own the rights to this image

I was so shocked when I realised that I nearly have the exact same dress as her. I bought it last year in spring and sadly didn’t get around to wear it. I am definitely going to do that this year as it is so beautiful. 

New look

I paired the dress with these sandals. 

Urban Outfitters

Love this look!

The next look is a more casual one.

I do not own the rights to this image

I don’t own a white blouse (shocking I know!) So I went for a different shirt option. 

For jacket I went for this black one from bench. It isn’t as long as her jacket but I don’t own a long black jacket so this was the best thing I could find in my closet.

Bench

The next look is this one:

I do not own the rights to this image

I love this casual look! I mean Emma looks beautiful in everything. 

I bought this pullover last year in winter. 

Pullover is from New look

The last look I recreated is this one:

I do not own the rights to this image

This is one of my favorite outfits! I love the burgundy shorts. 

Although I don’t own some shorts like this I found a perfect alternative.

I got the skirt two years ago and I am still so obsessed with it! 

Mango

I hope you liked my ‘Get the look’ post. Let me know which outfit you liked the best in the comments.

8 thoughts on “Get the look – Emma Watson 

Leave a Reply

