DIY – picture frames #3

I am so DIY obsessed!! I did two DIY’s in this series already. If you haven’t checked them out head over here and here.

This time it’s so so easy. I just wanted to share a few printable ideas.

I love all of them so much.

This is a little spoiler for what content you are going to see in March, so excited to share it soon.

I draw this one. I never was a good drawer but I think it turned out really nice.

And here you can see all of them together with my make up one.

I love how I create so many new things for my room. My new years resolution was to be more creative and I think I am doing really good with this.

Let me know if you enjoy my DIY blog posts. 

Check out my instagram. 

6 thoughts on “DIY – picture frames #3

Leave a Reply

