beauty and fashion · Random

Rainbow closet – trolls inspired 

I recently watched the movie ‘trolls’ and loved the movie and the music. The movie features a lot of rainbows and fun stuff so I got inspired for this blog post.

Today I share my rainbow closet with you. I went threw my wardrobe and looked for every colour of the rainbow. And I think I did quiet well.

Forever 21
New look
Superdry
H&M
H&M

Normally all I wear is black, white, grey and sometimes blue. After taking these pictures I released how many cool things I have in my closet and I am definitely going to wear them and make the most out of them. 

Let me know what you thing of this in the comments. I would love seeing your rainbow closet.

Check out my instagram 

2 thoughts on “Rainbow closet – trolls inspired 

Leave a Reply

