award & tags · Random

The blue sky tag 

The amazing outnabout nominated me for the Blue sky tag . First of all thank you so much! Please head over here and check out her blog. 
The rules are:

  • Thank the person who nominated you.
  • Answer the 11 questions.
  • Tag 11 people.
  • Give them 11 questions to answer.

1. If you could be another person for one day, who would it be?

That’s a hard one. I think it would be so cool to be ‘Emma Watson’ for a day. Just to see watch she’s doing. But I also would love to be a musical actress for a day and sing and dance in the musical ‘Mary Poppins’.

2. Describe yourself in one word.

Obsessed.

3. Where do you see yourself in 3 years?

Probably at university studying something. 

4. What is your favourite kind of blog post to read?

Monthly favorites.

5. And what is your favorite kind of blogpost to write?

Day in the life blog posts. My blog then becomes like an only diary and I love to go back to these posts and read what cool stuff I did.

6. Tea or coffee?

Tea!!!

7. One thing that made yourself proud today?

Well, I’ve just woken up… maybe being nominated for 2 tags? That’s pretty amazing. 

8. What is your go-to snack?

Cucumber.

9. If you would change your name, what name would you choose instead of yours?

I really like my name so that’s a bit tricky to say… I like the name Emma, so maybe Emma. Although I am not too sure if it would suit me.

10. Would you like to see the future?

No.

11. Why do you enjoy blogging?

First of all because I have a place where I can let my whole creativity and obsessions out. And secondly because of the amazing community here. 

My nominees are:

beafree

adventuresofsweetmonday

beautifulgraciousandgood

dontgiveajam

freckledfashionista

hannahcole

natttblog

oceanoffear

covetluxe

ciarralorren 

whatsnextforali

And your questions are:

  1. What did you dream last night?
  2. Who is your favorite actress at the moment?
  3. Which movie are you looking forward to see in the cinema?
  4. What made you smile today?
  5. Do you know any german words or sentences? (Yes, I am german ;))
  6. Which language would you like to speak? 
  7. Are you a fruit or vegetables person?
  8. Which is your favorite disney movie? 
  9. What is your favorite emoji?
  10. Instagram or Twitter?
  11. Who is your favorite youtuber?

Thanks again to outnabout for nominating, I love this tag so much and really enjoyed answering the questions. I am so excited to read your answers! I hope you have a lovely day. 


20 thoughts on “The blue sky tag 

  1. First off congratulations !! Secondly, go to snack a cucumber ?! So interesting! I have cucumber salads but I’ve never had it as just a snack. Lovely post and thank you so so much for nominating me!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

