Get to know me 

The lovely Hannacole nominated me for the ‘Get to know me tag’. The tag was started by stomper dad.
1. Who are you named after? 

No one, but my parents originally wanted to call me ‘Katharina’. My cousine was born a few weeks before me and was named Katharina so my parents changed it to Ann-Kathrin.

2. Do you like your handwriting?

Yeah, I do. It isn’t the most beautiful handwriting but I think it’s okay. 

3. What is your favorite lunch meet?

Chicken? Although I don’t really eat too much meet.

4. Longest relationship?

Haha… yeah I tell you when I have one.

5. Do you still have your tonsils? 

Yes I do.

6. Would you bungee jump?

Maybe, I am not too sure.

7. Do you untie your shows when you take them off?

No… far too lazy. Only if I have to untie them to get out of them.

8. Favourite ice cream?

Oh God…. I love so many, but probably cookie dough.

9. What is the first thing you notice about people? 

I am not too sure… maybe their attitude.

10. Football or baseball?

None.

11. What colour pants are you wearing? 

I normally go for black but I am currently loving the jeans style.

12. Last thing you ate?

I’ve just woken up… I ate some cake before I went to bed.

13. If you were a crayon which colour would you be?

Pink!

14. Favourite smell?

I really don’t know! Maybe the smell of the sea?

15. Who was the last person you spoke on the phone? 

My mum ❤.

16. Hair colour?

Like a dark blonde, brown. I died it a couple of months ago…

17. Eye colour?

Blue.

18. Favourite foods to eat?

Anything with potatoes! Or pasta.

19. Scary movies or happy endings?

I can’t sleep after watching scary movies so happy endings!

20. Last movie you watched?

Trolls!

21. Favourite holiday?

Okay of course Christmas is amazing, but I also love easter cause the weather is wormer and you can bake so many cool things…

22. Beer or wine?

I don’t drink alcohol so probably coca cola.

23. Night owl or early bird?

A bit of both? 

24. Favourite day of the week?

Thursday.

25. Which of your three favorite bloggers do you want to know more about? 

BeaFree  (she just hit 2000 followers, so every new follower immediately gets to know her ;)), Don’t give a jam and Abigail.

26. Who are the latest three people to follow your blog?

templefitnessthelostmango and thebeautypost


I love this tag, it was really fun to do. I can’t wait to reed your answers. Love, glücksgeist.

5 thoughts on “Get to know me 

  1. I too love love love potatoes, especially mashed or roasted. Also super obsessed with pastas! Thank you so much for saying I’m one of your favorite blogs, had was so soooo sweet I’d you! You’re simply put, the best! 💕 great post! Keep it up!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

