Dance academy 

February the 23th

I was so obsessed with the TV series ‘Dance academy’. My sister, my mum and I always watched it. I haven’t watched it in a long time, but today we watched it again.

Of course we watched the sadest episode ever….. 

*SPOILERS*

It was the last episode of the second season. At the end of the second season Sami dies :(. So emotional. I basically cried the whole time and my sister cried too. Although it is so so sad, it was really nice to watch it again. 

I also love the song ‘Easy to love’ by The Jezabels. All the characters dance to this song and wow. It is just one of my favorites scenes. So touching, but so beautiful!

This series was a big part of my life, I loved watching it. I danced ballet for 8 years. I kind of miss dancing so I love seeing them dancing. It was just the best thing to go home after school and watch it with my mum and sister.

The series also plays in Sydney which is one of my favorite cities. Since I am 8 years old I want to go to Australia for so bad.

Best times ❤.

I am now going to watch the whole series again :D.

Today is just such a beautiful day! The sun is shining and I am in such a good mood. The day couldn’t be better. I love days like this when you don’t do much but that’s totally okay and in the end the day is just perfect. 

Do you have a series that makes you feel like that? And have you watched ‘Dance academy’? Let me know in the comments.

5 thoughts on “Dance academy 

  1. Omg, I feel like we have so much in common! I loved watching dance academy! It was the best show ever and just recently my sister made a marathon again! 🙂
    I have some good news for you, ther’s a dance academy movie coming out in april! or did you know already!
    Anyway go and watch them all again! (but skip samis death!)
    love, elena

    outnaboutweb.wordpress.com

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

