Blogger awards 

I’ve been nominated for a few awards so I am going to post them all in one post. If you haven’t been nominated yet I nominate you for all of the awards.

Versatile Blogger Award 

I was nominated by the amazing BeaFree and the amazing covet luxe for the Versatile Blogger Award. First of all thank you guys so much for nominating me. Please head over to their blogs by clicking on their names.

unbenannt

The rules are:

  • You have to thank the person who nominated you and provide a link to their blog! (being kind).
  • Nominate at least 15 bloggers of your choice
  • Link the nominees and inform about their nomination.
  • Share 7 facts about yourself (being truthful)

7 Facts about myself:

  1. I love salty Popcorn.
  2. I watched the one direction movie ‘This is us’ for 4 weeks every single night.
  3. I am Musical obsessed.
  4. I love taking Pictures (Polaroids and all that stuff)
  5. I love ‘animal crossing’ but I haven’t played it in ages
  6. I want to go back to Brighton for so bad
  7. I love going out for breakfast

 

Mystery Blogger Award 

First of all a massive thank you to covet luxe for nominating me! I love her blog!

unbenannt

The creater of the Mystery Blogger Award is Enigma.

The rules are:

  • Display the award logo on your blog
  • List the rules.
  • Thank the blogger who nominated you and provide a link to their blog.
  • Mention the creator of the award and provide a link as well
  • Tell your readers three things about yourself
  • Answer five questions from the nominee
  • Nominate anywhere from ten to twenty bloggers
  • Notify the bloggers by leaving a comment on their blog
  • Ask the nominees five questions of your choice
  • Share the link to your best post

Three things about me:

  1. I am currently so so Mary Poppins obsessed.
  2. I watched the Beauty and the Beast trailer over 400 times already. I can’t wait to see the movie!!!
  3. I eat by far too much Pasta, nearly everyday.

Now to the questions:

1. Where would you like to travel to someday?

I would love to go to Australia! I wanted to go there since I was about 10 years old, but I don’t think this is happening soon…

2. How often do you shave?

Everytime I shower 😉

3. Your favourite skin care item?

Face masks!

4. Why you started your blog?

I was really bored, but at the same time I experienced so many things. I suck with writing in diaries because I can’t write fast enough. Tipping is by far more faster so I created a sort of online diary.

5. Your fave celebrity?

I know this sounds a bit weird but I never had one. I can’t pick one who I adore. I love Emma Watson, Emma Stone, Emma Roberts. So probably an Emma.

Blogger Recognition Award 

The lovely Hannacole nominated me for the Blogger Recognition Award. First of all thank you so much! I love her blog so please head over here and leave some nice comments.

The rules are:

  • Thank the blogger who nominated you and provide a link to their blog
  • Write a post to show your award
  • Give a brief story of how your blog started
  • Give two pieces of advice to new bloggers
  • Select 15 other bloggers you want to give this award to
  • Comment on each blog and let them know you have nominated them and provide the link to the post you created

I started my blog because I was really bored and I always loved keeping memories and I thought a blog could be the perfect excuse to take thousands of pictures.

My advice is to be true to yourself. Post what you want and what you would like to read otherwise you are not going to enjoy Blogging. Also check out other people and leave comments. This is the best way to get in touch with some amazing people.

Thanks to everybody who nominated me!

2 thoughts on “Blogger awards 

Leave a Reply

