DIY – notebook 

I love creating little notebooks. I get so excited to write in them, I hope this doesn’t sound weird. I needed a new one to write down my ideas for my blog, so I created this little pink one. 

I am so in love with it and it was so easy to make.

For this you will need an empty cereal box and some paper. 

Start with cutting into one side of the box.

Then fold the box in the middle.

Cut out the excess on the sides.

Now you are left with the outside of our notebook.

Take some paper and fold it in the middle.

I used these paper clips to secure the paper in place cause I didn’t have some glue, but some hot glue will do the job even better.

Basically I took the paper clips and secured the paper with the card board of the cereal box. Then I took loads of sellotape so that the paper clips won’t move anymore.

Then it is time to decorate our notebook.

I love how it turned out and writing in it is so much fun.

I use it to write down my blog ideas.

I also created two little mickey mouse notebooks. 

For one of them I found these round sticky things. 

They keep the notebook closed.

Let me know what you think of them in the comments.

6 thoughts on “DIY – notebook 

Leave a Reply

