award & tags · Random

Versatile blogger award 

The amazing Don’t give a jam nominated me for the versatile blogger award. First of all thank you so much! Please head over here to her blog. I love reading her blog posts! She writes about beauty and lifestyle and is one of the kindest person.

The rules are: 

  • You have to thank the person who nominated you and provide a link to their blog! (being kind).
  • Nominate at least 15 bloggers of your choice 
  • Link the nominees and inform about their nomination.
  • Share 7 facts about yourself (being truthful)

      1. I still have my teddy bear from when I was little 

      2. Until I was 16 I was so scared of the Harry Potter movies that I could not sleep after watching them.

      3. I still watched them nearly everyday 

      4. I eat my pasta without any sauce… just plain pasta 

      5. I love face masks so much that I do them everyday 

      6. I took ballet lessons for 8 years

      7. The first series I became obsessed with was the vampire diaries. I never watched it when it was dark outside. 
      I nominate: 

      aliceandtheadventure

      beautyandtheballroom

      charlotteamanda

      covetluxe

      freckledfashionista

      hmella

      emptychairsatemptytables

      krazykoala

      likesallybee

      marioness

      oceanoffear

      natttblog

      teatimewithhann

      whatsnextforali

      9 thoughts on “Versatile blogger award 

      Leave a Reply

      