Allgemein · Mary Poppins · Random

Mary Poppins 

Yesterday I watched the movie Mary Poppins for the first time (can’t remember if I watched it as a child). I loved the movie so so much. The reason because I wanted to watch it so badly is that I am seeing the musical version.

I love going to musicals so so much! And I saw some little bits of Mary poppins and I can’t wait!!! I know it’s going to be one of my favorite musicals.

The movie was so amazing and cute and just supercalifragilisticexpialidocious. 

Of course I am going to tell you how it was, but first I just wanted to share my excitement with you. 

Did you watch the movie? What is your favorite part? 

4 thoughts on “Mary Poppins 

Leave a Reply

