The Gratitude tag 

The lovely Abigail from Freckled Fashionista nominated me for the Gratitude tag. Please head over here to her blog. I love reading her blog posts and she created this tag, so check her blog out.

The rules are: 

  • List five things you are grateful for. Try to think out of the box.
  • Nominate five other bloggers to do the tag.

    1. I am grateful for Musicals! And that I am so lucky to go to so many. I’ve just been to the musical ‘Mary Poppins’ and it is every time one of the most magical evenings.

    2. I am grateful for a good book. I love reading and love that I can forget everything for a bit.

    3. I am grateful for my amazing parents and my siblings. I can’t imagine a life without them. 

    4. I am grateful for good headphones. I don’t know how I always break them, but a life without listening to music is horrible. 

    5. I am grateful for all of you who are reading this. Thanks so much for your support, you can’t imagine how lucky you make me every single day.

    I nominate Dontgiveajam,  Oceanoffear,  beautifulgraciousandgoodHmella and marioness for the gratitude tag. So excited to read what you are grateful for.

    7 thoughts on “The Gratitude tag 

    Leave a Reply

    