Liebster Award 

The lovely Hmella nominated me for the Liebster Award . If you haven’t checked out her blog please head over here. I am so obsessed with her and I think you are going to love her too.

I was nominated for the Liebster Award before so check out the rules on my last post.

What is your favorite colour? 

As a child I would immediately say red but now I think I am more of the blue type.

What is your favourite movie? 

… that is a really hard one! I can’t really decide… every movie Emma Watson is in.. does that count? 

What is your favourite singer? 

I don’t have a favorite singer at the moment but a band called ‘Walking on cars’. Love them so so much! And I am going to see them live soon! 

What is your favourite Season? 

Fall.

If you have one,, what is your favorite Lush product?

I don’t really use Lush products. I do love it! But, probably their bath bombs cause I loved them when I was little.

Favourite youtuber? 

Omg! How can I just name one… I do love a lot, mostly British youtubers.  But I am not going to name the really popular ones cause you already know them. 

I really like a girl called Bianca and a guy called Sam.

Favorite colour of nails?

At the moment probably a nude pink.

Favourite hot drink? 

Fruit tea!

What did you want to be when you grew up? 

I wanted to be a marine biologist. Sadly I wasn’t good enough in school to realise that. 

Favourite scent? 

I don’t really have one to be honest. 

How long have you been blogging for? 

A little bit about 1 year. 

Thanks again to Hmella for nominating me!! 

 

One thought on “Liebster Award 

Leave a Reply

