Allgemein · award & tags · Random

Quiz of the year response 

The lovely BeaFree nominated me for the Quiz of the year. If you haven’t checked out here blog please head over. I love reading her blog posts so much!

The questions
What was your highlight of 2016?

I’ve done so many amazing things… . Probably the best thing was going to so many musicals. I started going to see them when I was little and it is the most magical thing to do. I went to see Lion KingRocky and Tarzan in 2016. Especially Tarzan I wanted to see since I found out that they are doing a musical version and it was just one of the biggest dreams that came true. 

And flying to Hamburg to see Lion King was just so ridiculous and exciting and wonderful. Rocky was pretty amazing too. It was just an amazing musical year.  Can’t wait to share to which I am going this year!

Name one thing you are likely to remember about 2016 if asked in five years time?

Probably all the musicals I went to, as I said. And also my first proper job I got in spring.

Sum up 2016 in one word

Magical.

Name one pearl of wisdom from 2016 that you will carry through 2017.

Probably to care less. About what people say or just to think sometimes of yourself first.

Do you have any new years resolutions?

I do! I am not going to name all. But one is to be more creative, which so far I am definitely working on.

I also want to learn a new ‘language’ which so far is working okay.

And as I said to have a bit more Me-time.

How did you ring in the new year?

I always keep it pretty chilled. This year I watched ‘Lord of the rings’ with my mum and just ate.

What would you most like to do in 2017?

I want to go back to England for so so bad. I nearly went with and friend but then she said no.. . I love England so much and want to go back to Brighton! That would be just the coolest thing ever.

What are your main goals for 2017?

Realising my new years resolutions.

I am also so excited to share my next DIY-posts with you. I am so happy on how they turned out.

Check out my latest one here.



2 thoughts on “Quiz of the year response 

Leave a Reply

