3 room decor ideas 

I am constantly working on my room. I love adding things or changing things to keep it interesting. 

Ikea has loads of cool stuff and when I was there last time I wanted to buy everything. But in the end I went for this wood box thing. I first wanted to put my vinyls in it but then I decided to put my extra cushions and my blanket in the box.

It’s such a cute little thing that adds something to your room. I am so happy with it and so obsessed with these boxes, need to get a few more.

I also love their big shelves. My sister wanted to get rid of this one so I took it and the best thing about it is that you can decorate it different each day. Mine looks like that at the moment.

I store my books in it but also my Polaroid camera and my vinyls and some baking stuff.

And last but not least this frame. My dad built it for me, I think about 1 or 2 years ago. I love it so so much and I put all my Polaroid pictures in it. It gave my room something really special and nice.

These are my 3 little room decor items I am obsessed with and love so much.

5 thoughts on “3 room decor ideas 

Leave a Reply

