Allgemein · christmas

Wrapping presents 

I love wrapping presents, I get so excited and just can’t wait to give the presents away. 

This year I wanted to have a simple brown wrapping paper because I wanted to put a photo on each presents. So for the presents for my brother I have a photo of him and me, for my mum her and me and so on. I think this is just such a cute idea and with this you don’t need Schilder. 

These are all the presents I had to wrapp for my family. ❤

I think this is so an easy but really beautiful way to spice up wrapping a bit this year. 🎁🎀

Leave a Reply

