Christmas pamper day 

Christmas is one the most beautiful time of the year. But it can also be very stressful so a day to relax is a most have.
I discovered this amazing new mask from L’Oréal Paris and I am so obsessed with it. It makes your skin feel so much softer and healthier. And the whole putting on and relaxing process is just incredible, although you literally can’t move your face when the mask dried. 😂, but I really enjoy that 😊😉.  


They also have two more masks.

I tried this one today and omg I love it. My skin feels so much softer and healthier. I am so happy that I tried them out.

This one I haven’t tried yet, but I can’t wait to do that.

Also wearing cozy clothes is a must on a relaxing pamper day.

And OMG my amazing friend got me these socks for my birthday. They are so so so soft and cosy ❤. Thanks Emilia. 😘

Having a nice drink is also a must. I got this tea from when I visited Hamburg and it tastes so incredible good. 

I am also so obsessed with hot chocolates at the moment. I drink by far too many of them. But whisk the cream yourself, it tastes so much better.

Let me know what you like to do on your pamper day. I hope you have a lovely relaxing day today.

2 thoughts on “Christmas pamper day 

Leave a Reply

