Jackets I love to wear at this time of the year 

When it’s so cold outside you need a good jacket to keep you warm. In this post I show you my favorite jackets I like to wear when it’s cold outside.

As per usual most of this I ordered from ASOS.

This jacket is from ‘Noisy May’ (Asos). It really keeps you warm on a brisk day but I wouldn’t wear it when it snows outside.

This jacket I ‘borrowed’ from my mum. She has it for years now. I love the  jacket so so much and it keeps you really warm. (Khujo)

I wanted to have one of these jackets for years *_* and of course I found it on ASOS.

20161211_130811

This jacket I also borrowed from my mum. She got it from H&M last year and I am obsessed with it.

Let me know what your favorite jacket is. Have a lovely day.

Leave a Reply

