Christmas make up 💁

I wanted to do a blogpost post like this for so long. I love playing around with eye shadows, it’s so much fun. So I created 5 looks for Christmas. 

The eye shadow palette I use is the ‘Fortune Favours The brave’ by Make-up Revolution London. 

This is a kind of shorter post because I think the pictures speak for them selves. Hope you recreate some of the looks. 

I listed the colours in order to go on the lid. The darker colours are supposed to go in the crease.

Leave a Reply

