Allgemein · christmas

Christmas tunes 🎵🎶

Hearing Christmas songs at this time of the year is a must! They make you feel so much more festive and happy. I am going to list some of my favorite Christmas songs here.
‘Do they know it’s Christmas?’ – Band Aid 30

‘Mistletoe’ – Justin Bieber 

‘All I want for Christmas is you’ – Justin Bieber 

‘Santa tell me’ – Ariana Grande 

‘Shake up Christmas’ – Train

‘Wonderful dream’ – Melanie Thornton 

 ‘Santa clause is coming to town’ – Michael Bublé

‘All I want for Christmas is you’ – Michael Bublé 

‘All I want for Christmas is you’ – Mariah Carey 

‘Last Christmas’ – Wham!

‘I wish it could be Christmas everyday! – Wizzard 

‘The power of love’ – Gabrielle Aplin 

‘Santa Baby’ – Kylie Minogue 

‘Rockin’ around the Christmas tree’ – Brenda Lee 

‘Santa clause is coming to town’ – Frankie Valli & the four seasons 

‘Mary Christmas everyone’ – Shakin’ Stevens

‘Wonderful Christmastime’ – Paul McCartney 

‘All I want for Christmas’ – Big time rush

(Having a massive BTR sessions now, gosh I loved them so much when I was younger 😂)
Let me now what your favorite Christmas songs are. You can check the full list out over on my Spotify.

Leave a Reply

