Christmas clothes 👔👕👖👗👘

Christmas clothes are so much fun to wear and make you feel so much better at this time of the year.

Most of this I bought last year. 

The jumper and the leggins are from forever 21. 

As well as this one

The Mickey Mouse jumper is really old I have it for years now but I just love to wear it.

Although everybody says how amazing Primark is for Christmas jumpers I was really upset with their selection in my town and not going to buy there another one this year. Or maybe in the men section. But in the end I found this one which I am really happy with. 

But they had really nice looking socks which just costed an euro so amazing 😉.

They come in a set of 4 or 5.

And I got these socks from my mum in my advent calendar 😍.

How freaking cute are these 😍. I LOVE them so much.

But the best thing besides the amazing socks is this bag which my mum made for me a few years ago.

I love it so much and because my mum made it it’s extra special to me.

I am so happy I finally can wear all of these things again. 🎄

Leave a Reply

