Allgemein · birthday

What I got for my birthday 🎁🎀

I got some pretty cool things for my birthday. 

First of all I got a concert ticket to see Bastille live really really soon which I am so excited about. And I got a gift card for a professional photo shooting which is so cool! (Mum ❤)

How cute is this birthday card!? 😍

From my sister I got a shirt from Asos which I nearly got for myself and I love it so much! ❤

My brother got me a brownie baking form 😍❤. My baking obsession never stops!

And from my dad I got some money for this jacket I bought. So basically my dad and my grandma bought me this jacket from Asos which I just love!!!! ❤

I got so amazing presents I am so grateful for my amazing family ❤. I love them all so much. 

Leave a Reply

