My birthday 🍰🎂

My birthday this year was pretty chilled. I spent half of the day with my lovely mum ❤ and the rest of the day with my dad and my siblings ❤.

I got really nice messages from my friends which made me so happy and I felt really loved. 

I also watched ‘The amazing tour is not on fire’ and the ‘Making of tatinof’ and I am so obsessed with them. I already watched them twice and will watch them more often! They are so incredible ❤. I didn’t know what to expect but it turned out so much better than I could of thought. 

I also ate some cake, I mean of course and got some presents. 🎂🎁🎀

Which was really really cool was that I had the birthday filter on snapchat for a day and I had loads of fun with it. I also took loads of Polaroid pictures with my family which I will put on my wall ❤. 

It wasn’t the most exciting day ever but I had a nice day and that’s what matters. Thanks to my amazing family and friends ❤.

I love you all so much.  
And of course I had to create a birthday playlist on Spotify with all my favorite songs ❤. 

11 thoughts on “My birthday 🍰🎂

  1. Aw I’m so glad you had a great birthday! And yes TATINOF and the making omfg I watched it with friend and I was crying so freaking much!! What did you think of the ending? It surprised me (you know Dil) but the song NONONONONONONO TOOOOOOOOO emotional

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

