Birthday week 

Because it is my birthday soon and I didn’t want to post just one blog post about it I decided to do a birthday week. And because it was my friend’s birthday a few days ago too I wanted to include her here too. 😊🎂

I didn’t plan anything huge for my birthday this year so I think it’s going to be a very chilled one but that’s okay. I probably just going to watch YouTube all day, how could the day be more perfect? 😉

Although I’m trying to convince my brother that it would be really nice if we’re going to the cinema on my birthday because it is literally one of my favorite places on earth 😅.  I spent there way too much time. And on my birthday I can watch the movie for free so ✌.

And I’m spending the day with my amazing family which is just perfect❤. 

I’m just really excited to see what’s coming next. 😍

🍂🍃🍁

Leave a Reply

