What I bought and how I like it ๐Ÿ‘–๐Ÿ‘•๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ‘œ๐Ÿ‘—

Yes, I bought some new stuff, but it’s not my fault. All the shops around where I work have SALE….

First of all I got this lovely shirt from my mum from H&M, I absolutely love it.

image

I wore it multiple times and it just looks so gorgeous. You need to wear something underneath though.. ๐Ÿ˜‚

And I got this dressing gown from my mum (RESERVED) ๐Ÿ˜ too.

image

I wanted one for so long and it’s the softest thing you will ever feel โค. I would live in this if I could….

Then for trousers I got these ones, the dark blue ones are from my mum as well๐Ÿ™Š(from H&M).

image

I really love to wear them because they feel so light and soft. The only thing is when you sit down with them for a bit and then stand up, you can see where your knees were before and it won’t go away anymore. 

The dungarees are from RESERVED.

image

I wanted to have some for so long ๐Ÿ˜ and I wore them to the James Bay concert (outfit of the week post is coming soon).

Prepare yourself for the comfiest jeans you will find on this planet ๐Ÿ˜. I found them at Urban Outfitters and I am so in love with them.

Although I washed them and they still smell like ‘new’, so maybe you need to wash them a few times until they smell a bit nicer ๐Ÿ˜‚.

I also got some shorts which now cost half the price โœŒ, good one but still love them so much ๐Ÿ˜‰.

ONLY

And I got some new skirts too.

My mum bought me this one from urban outfitters which is so nice of her and I love the skirt so much ๐Ÿ˜.

I also got another skirt but I always forget to take a proper photo of it… so here you go, hope you can see it. ๐Ÿ˜‚ (Sorry for the headphone string in the picture).

(RESERVED)

I saw this skirt on Zoe (Zoella) and loved it. So I had to get it. ๐Ÿ˜Ž (Asos)

And I wore it for the first time to a concert of a German group and loved it ๐Ÿ˜.

Now my most favorite thing at the moment is this:

It’s a short romper from urban outfitters.  I saw this one for weeks but it was so expensive. And now I’ve got this for half the price ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ so happy โค.

I wore this romper a couple of times now and it is my favorite thing ever ๐Ÿ˜. I so love the colour and how it looks on me. Best thing ever. ๐Ÿ˜

And I also got some shirts because you can never have enough shirts in your closet.๐Ÿ˜ƒ

image

Mango โ˜

I literally live in this shirt โค. It is the most comfy shirt you will ever have and feels just so nice ๐Ÿ˜. Because of that it is my PJ shirt at the moment โœŒ.

image

RESERVED (both)

I don’t like coffee… โ˜•

And I got a jumper from ‘Mango’. I know it’s technically summer but the weather has been crazy so…

image

I really love the jumper it is so comfy and nice and you feel like you get huged. ๐Ÿ˜‰

I got some really nice shoes from Urban too. I don’t quiet know how to wear them but they are still amazing ๐Ÿ˜‚.

I still don’t really know how to tie them around my legs… I love them so much but I have to figure that out because I still haven’t wore them yet.

And I also got a new bag ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜.

(RESERVED)

image

I literally use this bag every single day because I am so obsessed with it ๐Ÿ˜. Had to wash it because I spilled oil on it from my pizza, but the bag looks like nothing happened to it โœŒ.

image

On Asos I found this lovely little mirror. I don’t have any mirrors in my room so I got this little one from River island.

image

image

If you get this I would leave it outside for a bit because it really smells like ‘new’, if you know what I mean.

You guys know how much I love Asos because you can find anything you will ever need.

I really like the selection of birthday cards or cards in generale, so I ordered a few just to be prepared.

This one is for my good friend, I think the card is so cool. ๐Ÿ˜‰

She really loved the card ๐Ÿ˜.

This one is for my mum because she has so many shoes and when I saw the card I had to get it for her ๐Ÿ˜‚โค.

And I got these candles, how gorgeous are they ๐Ÿ˜.  I’m planning on putting them on the birthday cake for my friend.

I actually had to cut them in half because they were to tall for my cake but more info on my next post.

And I got two new books which I am so excited about ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜.

All the bright places, everybody keeps saying how good it is so I am excited to give it a read.

So far I love this book like really love it. The topic of the book is death and the lost of a loved person in your life and how to deal with it and I just love both main characters so much ๐Ÿ˜.

And because I absolutely love Jojo Moyes especially ‘Me before you’ and ‘After you’ I wanted to read a few more books of her so I got this one (‘Honeymoon in Paris’)

Can I just say how cute this book was, like ๐Ÿ˜. Really enjoyed reading that. Although I wish it was a bit longer because I smashed that in an hour ๐Ÿ˜‚.

But thankfully my mum ordered me the proper book ( the one I read was about what happened before the main story ).

And there are so cute images included.

Really want to go to Paris now โค.

I’m really obsessed with Dan (Danisnotonfire) and Phil (AmazingPhil) so I had to get their book which is so far really funny and really interesting.  I finally know how tall they are ๐Ÿค”. They always say that they are giants but my dad and my brother are taller ๐Ÿ˜‚.

They are so amazing and make me so happy โค. Did you guys saw Dan’s new video where he roasts himself? Absolutely amazing and so funny ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ watched it about ten times already.

And the two fanfiction stories with they wrote for their book are just so hilarious. OMG! Please give them a read ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚.

That was everything I purchased over the last few weeks and I think it is enough for now. Although New Look offers 20% at the moment. Why are you doing this to me….. :D.

(Order will arrive next week… ๐Ÿ˜‚)

Hope you have a nice day whenever you are reading this โค๐ŸŒž.

 

 

Leave a Reply

