Enjoying every moment ☀

A few days ago I went for breakfast with my friend who lately moved away. She didn’t moved far away but we haven’t seen us for a good few months and I really missed her. The morning and day was so nice, the sun came out and we just talked and talked and ate 🙊. Look at my amazing breakfast 😍. I LOVE eating fruit.

image

And my friend and I decided to go to Paris for one day 😍, so excited. How amazing would that be?! I’ve never been to Paris really, just two hours…. 😁

Yesterday the Sun finally really came out 😍 can’t tell you how excited I am about that! ☀ who doesn’t love a nice sunny day. But I’m not going to lie…  It is hot, maybe a bit too hot… 😁🙈

So now I can wear all my new clothes 😍 so excited for that and I’m just so much more happier.

And I actually bought a few more things so…  Maybe another haul is coming soon 🙈.

Yesterday I spent my afternoon in my friends garden and it was absolutely amazing. We just chilled and talked a bit until we got too hot and went in to eat some ice cream. But look at this!

image

No cloud 😍☀ absolutely amazing 😍♥.

image

And we booked our Bus tickets because we are going to see James Bay soon and he’s not playing in our town so we have to drive a bit, but I’m so excited 😍 and can’t stop listening to his music 🎼🎵🎶.

Best thing ever: I’m actually listening to his music on my new recordplayer which I won… Absolutely crazy and mindblowing…like how?! So so happy 😍.

image

image

To end this amazing day I went to the cinema to see ‘Me before you’. I’m reading the book at the moment, had to work so wasn’t abel to finish it before seeing the movie, but the movie is really good and I cried… Such a nice hearttouching story…

I had to add here something… Because I finished the book and omg! NEVER cried so much 😥. Such an amazing story! Need to get the second part.

image

First I wasn’t so sure if I liked Lou’s performance in the movie but after a while I really liked her.
If you have no idea what I’m talking about read the book and watch the movie!!!!!

So obsessed with the music from the film, listening to ‘Happy with me’ from HOLYCHILD at the moment ♥🎵🎶.

Today is another lovely hot day and I don’t have to work so I’m just going to chill and enjoy the weather ♥. With that I probably mean stay inside and look at the nice sky 😁…

Hope you have a lovely day too ♥

Leave a Reply

