Everyday make up 👧

I recently discovered a simple make up look I really like so I thought I could share it with you 😊.

The brushes I use are mostly ‘real techniques’ ones and for this make up look I use the three on the left side.

image

After  moisturizing my face I put on my make up. I use this one for years now because it is really cheap but last a good time.

image

After that I put on concealer whereever I need it 😉.

image

Then I do my eyes. A few months ago I just used eye shadows without putting a base on my eyes before but now I do and it really helps. Your eye shadow stays a lot longer and you also see the colour of the shadows a lot better.

image

I absolutely love trying different eye make up looks but in the morning I just do something easy and quick. At the moment I absolutely love using my bronzer as an eye shadow.

image

After I finished my eyes I put on some powder and then I contour my face, but just a tiny bit.

image

image

When I go to work I don’t use any lipstick but when I go out I love to use this one.

image

image

It’s so pretty 😍. All of the products aren’t expensive, but they still last really good. 😊

I hope you like my everyday make up look. ♥

image

One thought on “Everyday make up 👧

Leave a Reply

