Allgemein · baking

Raspberry muffins

I baked some muffins (again ;)). I just love baking so much and I’m so happy when everything turns out good. I wasn’t sure when I finished the muffins, but after my family told me how amazing they are I was really proud. And they are so easy to make you really should try them out.

 

You will need:

  • 2 eggs
  • 150g sugar
  • 1 package of vanilla sugar (8g)
  • 100 ml oil
  • 100g plain yoghurt
  • 175g flour
  • 1 tsp baking powder
  • some frozen raspberries
  • 12 muffin cases

 

Mix the eggs, the sugar and the vanilla sugar until it’s really creamy.

Then add the yoghurt and the oil to the mixture. After that add the flour and the baking powder to the mixture and mix.

SAM_2853

Bake the muffins for 20 minutes at 150 degrees Celsius.

 

 

SAM_2863

2 thoughts on “Raspberry muffins

Leave a Reply

