Mango ♥

I have a new favorite clothing shop this year which is ‘Mango’. I bought so many things there yesterday 🙈, but I absolutely love them.

image

I already wore the skirt today ♥.

image

image

image

I love Minnie mouse so much and I had to get this shirt. I also have a lack of shirts so I needed some new ones. 😉

And last but not least these shoes *_*. They are so comfy and amazing. But they are not from Mango.

image

But I ordered some more stuff from Mango a few days ago so 😁 (not obsessed at all).

2 thoughts on “Mango ♥

Leave a Reply

