Huge Christmas baking

Christmas is tomorrow :/ so I decided that I want to bake some more Christmas cookies, which I did yesterday. Because after Christmas you don’t really bake anymore…
I also give some of them away as a little present :).
I’m actually really proud of my self how much and good I baked this month and my family and friends loved it.

IMG_1473

I tried these for the first time. They don’t look that great but they taste amazing *_*.

IMG_1475

I also made these ones because my family love them so much and they are really fun to make.

IMG_1487

And last but not least I made these stars and they taste so amazing *_*. I made them before, but this time they look so much better I think ;).

IMG_1478

IMG_1481

Leave a Reply

