I’m back ♥

I didn’t post for a few days because my days were not that good.

But I ordered most of my christmas presents I’m giving away today and I’m so excited to get them.

A few days ago I received my first pay from my first job and I was so excited about it. The problem is that now I don’t want to spend it because it will be away so quickly 🙈. I’m really happy that I got this job because the people are so nice.

I was so excited for christmas at the start of the month and then felt a bit down. But now I’m on my way to feel christmassy again and I’m so excited about it 🎄.

I need to bake some more christmas cookies, the last ones didn’t turn out really good.

Hope you all have a lovely day ♥.

Leave a Reply

