Allgemein · book club · christmas

Christmassy books 📑

I love reading ♥ and I love christmassy books. I read some of them in summer and need to read them now again. There’s something about reading a nice book whilst drinking a nice cup of tea under a cosy blanket.

image

I love John Green so much so I just had to love the book ♥. It’s a nice book about some christmas wonders and love stories. (engl.: “let it snow”)

image

I love Zoe sugg and her book is so good. I love it so much ♥ 🎄 It’s about a love story, friendship and about a topic which everybody has to get away with.

image

Her second book doesn’t play at christmas time but it is still so amazing ♥

Leave a Reply

