Allgemein · christmas

December 1🎄

Who isn’t excited to open the first door of their advent calender? I’m always so excited. My mum makes every year a personal calender for me and from my dad I get a chocolate one or this year one from haribo which is amazing *_*. December is one of my favorite months, every day has to be good because christmas is coming and you get every day a little surprise.

And this year I decided that I’m going to do every day until christmas something christmassy like baking or watching christmas movies.

Today I baked some christmas cookies.

image

image

image

And I’m going to watch the movie ‘polar express’ which is my favorite christmas movie ever. It’s so cute and I feel so special and christmassy when I watch it. It’s just so amazing ♥

image

I’m also looking forward to go to the christmas market later and just walk around and eat a crêpe.

I just love the little things ♥

One thought on “December 1🎄

Leave a Reply

